Current Fave – Denim Jackets

Hi Lovelies,

It’s been a while, I know, I am so sorry I’ve been so quite the past few months. But I’m back and will be posting regularly again!!

While I was away so many trends have popped up, fizzled out and also the 90’s finally made its comeback – Yassss.. (more on that later…)

But besides all that I have to admit my favorite item at this moment has to be a signature item that everyone should have in their closet and that is a Denim Jacket. To be honest I wasn’t theΒ biggest fan of a denim jacket, it always just made think back to Britney & Justin T’s Red Carpet denim on denim iconic look – nope… Anyway I also had nooo idea on how I would wear it, now I literally wear my jacket so much, I think people are starting to think it’s the only warm item I own…

It’s like the most versatile item ever, I normally wear it over dresses or with black jeans, I can’t see myself wearing them with other denim pants, but you can totally pull that off too.

Current Fave - Denim Jackets

Current Fave – Denim Jackets by awhimsicalchaos featuring a denim jacket

Picture from Pinterest

Picture from Pinterest

Picture from Pinterest

Picture from Pinterest

Picture from Pinterest

Picture from Pinterest

 

How do you wear your denim jacket?? I would love to hear, feel free to post your top tips on wearing yours in the comments.

Xx
Nici

Leave a Reply

