Peanut Butter Cookies

This is by far the easiest recipe I have ever tried. I love peanut butter and I really Love these cookies. I’ve made them a couple of times and they always come out great! It’s literally just 3 ingredients and believe me you will not regret making these.
Warning – they are quite addictive….

They are also super good with Milk

They are also super good with Milk


I only get 9 cookies out of the mixture, but I make them quite big, so depending on the size, you will be able to make about 12 normal sized cookies

Ingredients:
– 1 Cup Peanut butter
– 1 Cup Sugar ( I used Brown Sugar)
– 1 Medium sized egg

Directions:

As you can see I make them quite big.. oh well

As you can see I make them quite big.. oh well

Pre heat oven on 180 degrees celsius.

Add all ingredients into a mixing bowl and stir untill everything is combined.

Using a Tablespoon, scoop the cookie dough out onto a baking tray, scoop in cookie size portions. Be careful not to place the dough to close to each other as the dough spreads as in the picture above.

Bake for 15 Minutes on 180 degrees celsius, the edges of the cookies will start to turn dark brown.

Take the Baking tray out of the oven, let the cookies cool completely, they will be quite soft when they come out of the oven and once they cool they will harden. They are quite chewy and also very yummy..

Hope you enjoy them and feel free to let me know what you think!!

xx
Nici

Leave a Reply

